Our Team

Timothy Erblich
Timothy ErblichChief Executive Officer
Erica Salmon Byrne, J.D.
Erica Salmon Byrne, J.D.Executive Vice President and Chair of BELA
Emily Rickaby, J.D., M.Ed.
Emily Rickaby, J.D., M.Ed.Director, Shared Expertise and Strategic Projects
Kevin McCormack, J.D., M.B.A.
Kevin McCormack, J.D., M.B.A.Senior Vice President and Executive Director, BELA
Alexander F. Brigham
Alexander F. BrighamExecutive Chairman and Founder
Charlie Vanek, M.B.A.
Charlie Vanek, M.B.A.Executive Vice President, Chief Products Officer
Aarti Maharaj, M.A.
Aarti Maharaj, M.A.Managing Director, BELA South Asia and Asia Pacific; Executive Director, Communications
Tom Yorton
Tom YortonExecutive Vice President, Chief Strategy & Growth Officer
Stefan Linssen
Stefan LinssenExecutive Vice President, Global Partnerships; Chief Content Officer
Jonathan Whitacre
Jonathan WhitacreExecutive Vice President, Ethisphere Services
Leslie Benton, J.D.
Leslie Benton, J.D.Vice President
Craig Moss
Craig MossExecutive Vice President
Douglas Allen, M.B.A.
Douglas Allen, M.B.A.Managing Director, Data & Services
Randy Klatt
Randy KlattVice President, Strategic Accounts
Sarah Neumann, J.D.
Sarah Neumann, J.D.Director, Engagement - Business Ethics Leadership Alliance (BELA)
Amy Volpe, J.D.
Amy Volpe, J.D.Director, Engagement - Business Ethics Leadership Alliance (BELA)
Chelsie Dumenigo
Chelsie DumenigoDirector, Global Events
Scarlet Reynoso
Scarlet ReynosoMember Engagement Specialist - Business Ethics Leadership Alliance (BELA)
Greg Hoffman, J.D.
Greg Hoffman, J.D.Senior Vice President
Reagan Jones
Reagan JonesDirector, Strategic Accounts
Tray Shields
Tray ShieldsDirector, Strategic Accounts
Cathy Hooper
Cathy HooperDirector, Strategic Accounts
Jodie Fredericksen, J.D.
Jodie Fredericksen, J.D.Senior Compliance Counsel
Scott Stevenson, M.B.A.
Scott Stevenson, M.B.A.Senior Analyst
Michael Byrne, J.D.
Michael Byrne, J.D.Senior Vice President
Neal Thurston
Neal ThurstonDirector, Data & Services
Jared Habeck
Jared HabeckManager of Product Development
Tyler Lawrence
Tyler LawrenceExecutive Editor
Anne Walker, M.A.
Anne Walker, M.A.Vice President, Thought Leadership
Clea Nabozny
Clea NaboznyDirector, Marketing
Alina Ruzmetova, M.A.
Alina Ruzmetova, M.A.Marketing Manager
Andrew Garber
Andrew GarberDirector, Operations
Greta Baranowski
Greta BaranowskiSenior Writer and Editor
Katie Nugent
Katie NugentAccounting Specialist
Joy Yurcaba
Joy YurcabaAdministrative & Accounting Specialist
Allen N. Dixon
Allen N. DixonIntellectual Property Consultant
Anne Kelley, J.D.
Anne Kelley, J.D.Senior Compliance Consultant
Aimee Lanik
Aimee LanikAdministrative Manager
Xuan Xiao
Xuan XiaoCompliance Consultant
David Herrick
David HerrickSenior Advisor, EthicOne